• Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Paul Gow

    February 13, 2019

    He did a great job and made the experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Kendra Gow

    February 10, 2019

    Taylor went out of his way to accommodate me on numerous occasions. He’s a terrific communicator and a valuable asset to your company. I would hire home in a minute. He’s totally awesome

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Michael Gilmore

    January 10, 2019

    Taylor worked overtime to make sure our loan funded. Worked Christmas Eve, weekends. The process was absolutely painless. I never worried about anything. Professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Karol Reed

    December 27, 2018

    They always answered the phone in were quick to respond to any questions or Needs

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Brandi Foss

    December 24, 2018

    The overall service was exceptional. Taylor kept me in the know of everything going on and the personal service was top notch. He really cared about me and what I wanted to accomplish.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Doug Hubbart

    December 21, 2018

    Taylor was very helpful, positive and patient in helping us secure our mortgage for our home purchase. We feel that he was committed to meeting our needs despite some of the unique circumstances we presented. Taylor was always friendly, polite and respectful in his dealings with us and we would (and have) recommend him to other prospective home buyers.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Angie Plemmons

    December 21, 2018

    Details handled and very personable attention. Made everything seamless.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Michael Shaw

    December 21, 2018

    Taylor made the entire process as easy as it could have possibly been for us. He was great at explaining every step and keeping us involved the entire time.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Lauren Robinett

    December 13, 2018

    Taylor is very personable and is knowledgeable. He was always available when we had any questions, and he kept us on track with getting everything submitted.

  • Reviews for Taylor Tugwell

    Caleb Richter

    September 18, 2018

    Taylor was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about everything we needed done! He was quick to get everything done and was always available to us to answer any questions. He was very genuine and a great person to work with!